VORSTAND DEUTSCHLANDVORSTAND UNITED KINGDOM
VORSITZENDEOlivia Biermann
o.biermann@f-h-n.org
Ed Gold
e.gold@f-h-n.org
STELLVERTRETENDE VORSITZENDE Andrea Muschiol
a.muschiol@f-h-n.org

SCHATZMEISTERReinhard Lutz
r.lutz@f-h-n.org
Nick Trueman
n.trueman@f-h-n.org
BEISITZERMichael von Schickfus
m.schickfus@f-h-n.org

Gesa Gerding
g.gerding@f-h-n.org

David Salvador
d.salvador@f-h-n.org

Sena Tordzro
stordzro@doctors.org.uk

Sophie Kuhn
s.kuhn@f-h-n.org

Maria Valinho
anamcvalinho@gmail.com

Nadia Correia
silvacorreia.nadia@gmail.com
ADRESSEFHN e.V.
Im Paradies 4
63667 Nidda
Telefon: +49 6043 - 98 53 65
Telefax: +49 6043 - 98 53 67
FHN
4 Warren Hill
Loughton
IG10 4RL London

EMAILinfo@f-h-n.orginfo@f-h-n.org
Kontaktformular
Email again: