CONTACTS

Your contact persons at FHN

Our board members in Germany and UK are professionals in relevant areas such as health and development. They work with
FHN on a voluntary basis. This way we ensure to keep administrative costs to an absolute minimum. 

General e-mail
info@f-h-n.org

GERMANY BOARD / ECUADOR

Co-President & Co-Founder
Martin Eckhardt
Medical Doctor, Specialist in General and Emergency Medicine, Master of Science (International Health), DTM&PH, cand. PhD

m.eckhardt@f-h-n.org

Vice President
Olivia Biermann
Public Health Specialist, Bachelor of Science (Health Communication), Master of Science (Global Health)

o.biermann@f-h-n.org

Treasurer
Reinhard Lutz
Business Economist (retired)

r.lutz@f-h-n.org

Assessors
Project manager (medical)
Michael von Schickfus
Medical Doctor, Specialist in General and Emergency Medicine

m.schickfus@f-h-n.org

Project manager (organizational and financial)
Andrea Muschiol
Compliance Advisor, Master of Science (Investment Banking)

a.muschiol@f-h-n.org

Gesa Gerding
Student of Biology
g.gerding@f-h-n.org

Active members
Wolfgang Eckhardt
Forestry Engineer (retired)
w.eckhardt@f-h-n.org

Kirsten Stünkel
Diplome Geographer

k.stuenkel@f-h-n.org

Postal address
Im Paradies 4
63667 Nidda
Germany



UK BOARD / GHANA

Co-President & Co-Founder

Ed Gold
Medical Doctor, Specialist in Emergency Medicine, Helicopter Doctor, DTM&H
e.gold@f-h-n.org

Volunteer Enquiries
Sena Tordzro
Medical Doctor, GP
stordzro@doctors.org.uk

Sophie Kuhn
Medical Doctor, GP
s.kuhn@f-h-n.org

Financial Affairs & Donations
Nick Trueman

n.trueman@f-h-n.org

Fundraising & Donations
Ana-Maria Valinho
Emergency Department Nurse, Diploma Tropical Nursing
anamcvalinho@gmail.com

Nádia Correia
Pediatric Intensive Care Nurse, Diploma Tropical Nursing

silvacorreia.nadia@gmail.com

Huttel Health Center Director
David Amoako
davidamoako17@gmail.com

Postal address
4 Warren Hill
Loughton
London
IG10 4RL 
UK














If you prefer, talk to us here:
Email again:
ENG