MESA DIRECTIVA ALEMANIAMESA DIRECTIVA UK
PRESIDENTE Olivia Biermann
o.biermann@f-h-n.org
Ed Gold
e.gold@f-h-n.org
VICE-PRESIDENTE Andrea Muschiol
a.muschiol@f-h-n.org

TESOREROReinhard Lutz
r.lutz@f-h-n.org
Nick Trueman
n.trueman@f-h-n.org
ASESORESMichael von Schickfus
m.schickfus@f-h-n.org

Gesa Gerding
g.gerding@f-h-n.org

David Salvador
d.salvador@f-h-n.org

Sena Tordzro
s.tordzro@f-h-n.org

Sophie Kuhn
s.kuhn@f-h-n.org

Maria Valinho
a.valinho@f-h-n.org

Nadia Correia
n.correia@f-h-n.org
DIRECCIÓNFHN e.V.
Im Paradies 4
63667 Nidda
Telefon: +49 6043 - 98 53 65
Telefax: +49 6043 - 98 53 67
FHN
4 Warren Hill
Loughton
IG10 4RL London

CORREO ELECTRÓNICOinfo@f-h-n.orginfo@f-h-n.org

Contáctanos aquí: 
Email again: